Welcome to the RDS Parent/Student Access Portal
 
 
You can now keep your contact information up to date for the VCS Messaging System with your Parent Access account. 
 
You may view the RDS Parent/Student Activation Tutorial once you have recieved your Activation Code letter.
 
If you are experiencing difficulty with the RDS system please contact your child's school using the following phone numbers and/or email addresses.
 
VHS (219) 531-3070
     Dean of Students Veronica Tobon, vtobon@valpo.k12.in.us
 
BFMS (219) 531-3020
     Principal Chris Fields, cfields@valpo.k12.in.us
 
TJMS (219) 531-3140
     Principal Jim Polite, jpolite@valpo.k12.in.us
 
Central Elementary (219) 531-3030
     Principal Elizabeth Krutz, ekrutz@valpo.k12.in.us
 
Cooks Corners (219) 531-3040
     Principal Erin Utesch, eutesch@valpo.k12.in.us
 
Flint Lake (219) 531-3160
     Principal Jim McCall, jmccall@valpo.k12.in.us
 
Hayes Leonard (219) 531-3060
     Principal Bonnie Stephens, bstephens@valpo.k12.in.us
 
Memorial (219) 531-3090
     Principal Debra Misecko, dmisecko@valpo.k12.in.us
 
Northview (219) 531-3100
     Principal Loren Hershberger, lhershberger@valpo.k12.in.us
 
Parkview (219) 531-3110
     Principal Anne Wodetzki, awodetzki@valpo.k12.in.us
 
TJ Elementary (219) 531-3130
     Principal David Muniz, dmuniz@valpo.k12.in.us
 
If you do not get a new email message addressed to the principal by clicking the email links above, you will need to open a new email with your provider and type in the address.
 
Please make sure to include your name, your student's name and school as well as your relation to the student when requesting an activation code to create a Parent Access account.
 
If your account has become disabled, please let us know if you need your password reset in your email request.
 
If your account includes students from multiple schools, you only need to email one of those schools to enable your account.