Culture/Student Services » Holiday Assistance Program

Holiday Assistance Program

 

With the holiday seas​​​​​​​on quickly approaching, the VCS Social Services team is preparing to connect hundreds of our students to holiday assistance. Last year, we successfully connected over 500 students district-wide to holiday assistance resources.

If you are interested in being a holiday assistance donor, please carefully review the Holiday Assistance Program Donor Guidelines & Information sheet below.

Please contact any member of the VCS Social Services Department regarding your desire to be a donor. Contact information for the Social Services team can be found below.

 

Central - Elizabeth Bendicsen (ebendicsen@valpo.k12.in.us)

Cooks Corners - Danielle Morrey (dmorrey@valpo.k12.in.us

Flint Lake - Jody Kristoff (jkristoff@valpo.k12.in.us)

Heavilin - Debi Sibray (dsibray@valpo.k12.in.us)

Memorial - Leann Seip (lseip@valpo.k12.in.us

Northview - Amy Parsons (aparsons@valpo.k12.in.us)

Parkview - Mary Albertson (malbertson@valpo.k12.in.us)

TJE - Amy Noonan (anoonan@valpo.k12.in.us)

BFMS - Carolyn Ostafinski (costafinski@valpo.k12.in.us)

TJMS - Heather Himes (hhimes@valpo.k12.in.us)

VALE - Erin Such (esuch@valpo.k12.in.us)

VHS - Natalie Miller (nmiller@valpo.k12.in.us) & Jenna Sickinger (jsickinger@valpo.k12.in.us)