Staff

Director of Social Emotional Learning

Erin Hawkins ehawkins@valpo.k12.in.us 219.531.3070 ext. 5306

 

Valparaiso High School School Counselors

Dan McKibben (Last Names A-Cole) dmckibben@valpo.k12in.us  219.531.3070 ext. 5326

Gordana Sormaz (Last Names Colf-Gras) gsormaz@valpo.k12.in.us 219.531.3070 ext. 5324

Jessica Kus (Last Names Grat-Lab) jkus@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3070 ext. 5322

Jessica Aguilar (Last Names Lac-Osb) jaguilar@valpo.k12.in.us 219.531.3070 ext. 5321

Tori McCaleb (Last Names Osc-Sor) tmccaleb@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3070 ext. 5544

Kari Owney (Last Names Sos-Z) kowney@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3070 ext. 5328


Valparaiso High School Social Workers

Natalie Miller (Last Names A-L) nmiller@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3070 ext. 5325 

Jenna Sickinger (Last Names M-Z) jsickinger@valpo.k12.in.us 219.531.3070 ext. 5352


Valparaiso Alternative Learning Environment (V.A.L.E.) Social Worker

Erin Such esuch@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3070 ext. 5857


Benjamin Franklin Middle School Counselors

Rebekah Cowan (Last Names A-K) rcowan@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3020 ext. 4209  

Tammy Hofer (Last Names L-Z) thofer@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3020 ext. 4208  


Benjamin Franklin Middle School Social Worker - Long Term Substitute

Nick King nking@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3020 ext. 4216


Thomas Jefferson Middle School Counselors

Jami Carlson (Last names A-L) jcarlson@valpo.k12.in.us   219.531.3140 ext. 6204

Joe Metanias (Last names M-Z) jmetanias@valpo.k12.in.us 219.531.3140 ext. 6206


Thomas Jefferson Middle School Social Worker

Heather Himes hhimes@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3140 ext. 6213


Central Elementary School Counselor 

Elizabeth Bendicsen, ebendicsen@valpo.k12.in.us 219.531.3030 ext. 2057


Cooks Corners Elementary School Social Worker - Long Term Substitute

Jennifer Skafish  jskafish@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3040 ext. 2657


Flint Lake Elementary School Social Worker

Jody Kristoff jkristoff@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3160 ext. 3344


Heavilin Elementary School Social Worker

Debi Sibray dsibray@valpo.k12.in.us  219.476.8820 ext. 2257


Memorial Elementary School Social Worker

Leann Seip lseip@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3090 ext. 2357


Northview Elementary School Social Worker

Amy Parsons  aparsons@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3100 ext. 2557


Parkview Elementary School Social Worker

Mary Albertson  malbertson@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3110 ext. 2403


Thomas Jefferson Elementary School Social Worker

Amy Noonan  anoonan@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3130 ext. 2157


Behavior Specialist 

Laura Peart lpeart@valpo.k12.in.us  219.531.3160 ext. 3108