HR » Internal Employment Opportunities

Internal Employment Opportunities

ELEMENTARY 
Food Service Satellite Lead - Memorial Elementary - Job Description - Please email Kathy Kane with your letter of interest, kkane@valpo.k12.in.us
Math Bowl Co-Sponsor (0.5 FTE) - Flint Lake - Please email Phyllis Allison with your letter of interest, pallison@valpo.k12.in.us.  
MIDDLE SCHOOL
8th Grade Girls Head Basketball Coach (A) - BFMS - Please send your letter of interest to Jean Sienkowski, jsienkowski@valpo.k12.in.us.  
Intramurals Director - TJMS - Job Description - Please email Mark Maudlin with your letter of interest, mmaudlin@valpo.k12.in.us.  
Study Table Coordinator - TJMS - Please email Mark Maudlin with your letter of interest, mmaudlin@valpo.k12.in.us.  
7th Grade Boys Head Basketball Coach (A) - TJMS - Job Description- Please send your letter of interest to Mark Maudlin, mmaudlin@valpo.k12.in.us.  
7th Grade Boys Assistant Basketball Coach (B) - TJMS - Job Description - Please send your letter of interest to Mark Maudlin, mmaudlin@valpo.k12.in.us.  
HIGH SCHOOL
Academic Team Subject Coach - VHS - Job Description - Please email Michelle Bush with your letter of interest, mbush@valpo.k12.in.us.  (Please be sure to include the subject area you are interested in.)
Boys Freshman Baseball Coach - VHS - Job Description - Please email Stacy Adams with your letter of interest, sadams@valpo.k12.in.us.  
Food Service Technician - VHS - Job Description - Please email Kathy Kane with your letter of interest, kkane@valpo.k12.in.us.  
DISTRICT
Data Manager - District - Job Description - Please email Dr. Jim McCall with you letter of interest, jmccall@valpo.k12.in.us.