School Board » Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

Contact the members of the Valparaiso Community Schools Board of Education by calling the VCS Administration Building during regular business hours at (219) 531-3000, or via email:
Mr. Karl Cender, President
Mrs. Jennifer Bognar, Vice President
Mr. Kurt Minko, Secretary
Rob Behrend, DDS, Member
Mrs. Erika Watkins, Member 
Dr. Jim McCall, Superintendent