School Nutrition » Management Team

Management Team

 
Admin  Kathleen Kane, SNS
Director of School Nutrition 
kkane@valpo.k12.in.us  219-531-3050                                                         
Admin Deb McDaniel, Field Coordinator dmcdaniel@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
Admin Sheryl McQuinn, Office Clerk smcquinn@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
Admin Samantha Douglass, Bookkeeper sdouglass@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
Admin Kathyrn Feezel, Trainer kfeezel@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
VHS Susan Milcarek, Operations Manager smilcarek@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
VHS Kim Spejewski, Warehouse kspejewski@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
Ben Franklin Deb Johnson, Manager djohnson@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3020
TJ Middle Nancy Moore, Manager nmoore@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3140
Flint Lake Patty Black-Gillins, Manager pblack-gillins@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3160
Central Elementary     219-531-3030
Cooks Corners Rhonda Crowley, Satellite Lead  rcrowley@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3040
Heavilin Elementary Jackie Schutz, Manager  jschutz@valpo.k12.in.us 219-476-8820
Memorial Ishy Rosa, Satellite Lead irosa@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3090
Northview Lyudmilla Trenkinshu, Satellite Lead   ltrenkinshu@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3100
Parkview Deb Douglass, Satellite Lead ddouglass@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3110
TJ Elementary Laurie Boynak, Satellite Lead lboynak@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3130