Management Team

 
Admin  Kathleen Kane, SNS
Director of School Nutrition 
kkane@valpo.k12.in.us  219-531-3050                                                         
Admin Laura Tharp, Finance Manager ltharp@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
Admin Kathyrn Feezel, Operations Coordinator kfeezel@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
Admin Ashley Bowman, Office Clerk abowman@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
VHS Susan Milcarek, VHS Manager smilcarek@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
VHS Kim Spejewski, Warehouse kspejewski@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3050
Ben Franklin Debbie Johnson, Manager djohnson@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3020
TJ Middle Nancy Moore, Manager nmoore@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3140
Flint Lake     219-531-3160
Central Elementary Shannon Butler, Manager 219-531-3030
Cooks Corners Amber Cruz, Manager acruz@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3040
Heavilin Elementary Jackie Schutz, Manager  jschutz@valpo.k12.in.us 219-476-8820
Memorial Ashley Bowman, Manager abowman@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3090
Northview Lyudmilla Trenkinshu, Manager ltrenkinshu@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3100
Parkview Ian Fortney, Manager ifortney@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3110
TJ Elementary Laurie Boynak, Manager lboynak@valpo.k12.in.us 219-531-3130